Events

Found 158 events
Sat 28 March 2015, 3.00pm, City Halls
Sat 28 March 2015, 4.00pm, City Halls
Sat 28 March 2015, 7.30pm, Glasgow Royal Concert Hall
Sat 28 March 2015, 9.30pm, City of Music Studio, Glasgow Royal Concert Hall
Sun 29 March 2015, 7.30pm, Old Fruitmarket
Mon 30 March 2015, 7.00pm, Glasgow Royal Concert Hall
Mon 30 March 2015, 7.00pm, City Halls
Tue 31 March 2015, 7.00pm, City Halls
Tue 31 March 2015, 7.30pm, Glasgow Royal Concert Hall
Wed 01 April 2015, 7.30pm, Glasgow Royal Concert Hall
Tue 07 April 2015, 7.30pm, Glasgow Royal Concert Hall, Main Auditorium
Wed 08 April 2015, 8.00pm, City Halls, Recital Room
Thu 09 April 2015, 3.00pm, City Halls
Fri 10 April 2015, 7.30pm, Glasgow Royal Concert Hall
Mon 13 April 2015, 7.30pm, Glasgow Royal Concert Hall
Wed 15 April 2015, 7.30pm, City Halls, Recital Room
Thu 16 April 2015, 7.30pm, City Halls
Event Filter Venue Event Type Programme Date From Date To Keyword
Contact Us

2 Sauchiehall Street
Glasgow
G2 3NY

t: 0141 353 8000
e: info@glasgowlife.org.uk

Find us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter

The Small Print
Glasgow City Council