Events

Found 246 events
Sat 23 August 2014, 7.30pm, Recital Room
Tue 26 August 2014, 7.00pm, City Halls
Fri 05 September 2014, 7.30pm, Old Fruitmarket
Fri 05 September 2014, 8.00pm, Kelvingrove Art Gallery and Museum
Sat 06 September 2014, 7.30pm, Mitchell Library
Sat 06 September 2014, 8.00pm, Kelvingrove Art Gallery and Museum
Mon 08 September 2014, 8.00pm, Glasgow Royal Concert Hall
Tue 09 September 2014, 8.00pm, Glasgow Royal Concert Hall
Thu 11 September 2014, 7.30pm, City Halls
Fri 12 September 2014, 10.45am, City Halls
Fri 12 September 2014, 11.45am, City Halls
Sat 13 September 2014, 7.30pm, Glasgow Green
Sat 13 September 2014, 7.30pm, Mitchell Theatre
Sat 13 September 2014, 7.30pm, Glasgow Royal Concert Hall
Sun 14 September 2014, 2.00pm, Old Fruitmarket
Sun 14 September 2014, 3.30pm, City Halls, Recital Room
Sun 14 September 2014, 4.15pm, City Halls, Recital Room
Event Filter Venue Event Type Programme Date From Date To Keyword
Contact Us

2 Sauchiehall Street
Glasgow
G2 3NY

t: 0141 353 8000
e: info@glasgowlife.org.uk

Find us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter

The Small Print
Glasgow City Council