Events

Found 242 events
Tue 16 September 2014, 7.30pm, Glasgow Royal Concert Hall
Tue 16 September 2014, 8.00pm, Old Fruitmarket
Fri 19 September 2014, 7.30pm, Glasgow Royal Concert Hall
Sat 20 September 2014, 3.00pm, City Halls
Sat 20 September 2014, 4.00pm, City Halls
Sun 21 September 2014, 12.00noon, Sir Chris Hoy Velodrome
Wed 24 September 2014, 8.00pm, Recital Room
Thu 25 September 2014, 7.30pm, Glasgow Royal Concert Hall
Thu 25 September 2014, 7.30pm, City Halls, Recital Room
Fri 26 September 2014, 7.30pm, City Halls
Sat 27 September 2014, 4.00pm, City Halls, Recital Room
Sat 27 September 2014, 7.30pm, City Halls
Sun 28 September 2014, 3.30pm, City Halls, Recital Room
Sun 28 September 2014, 4.30pm, City Halls
Sun 28 September 2014, 7.30pm, City Halls
Mon 29 September 2014, 7.30pm, Glasgow Royal Concert Hall
Event Filter Venue Event Type Programme Date From Date To Keyword
Contact Us

2 Sauchiehall Street
Glasgow
G2 3NY

t: 0141 353 8000
e: info@glasgowlife.org.uk

Find us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter

The Small Print
Glasgow City Council